The world’s most detailed
Kosher website!


Many products that during the year are kosher are forbidden to eat on Passover such as bread and any other of the five types of grain that came in contact with water etc.

Do not take for granted that any of the products mentioned on this site as Kosher are Kosher for Passover. One should only buy products where it clearly states Kosher For Passover.

If you have any more questions please do not hesitate to contact us at

More to come…………